From Chinese RoboCup Committee

Revision as of 10:30, 5 November 2020 by Admin (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

The Aim of the Chinese RoboCup Committee

The Chinese RoboCup Committee aims at promoting the RoboCup initiative in China, boosting the collaborative research on Robotics, Artificial Intelligence and all relative fields of the whole nation, as well as organizing the RoboCup China Open annually.

Members of Chinese RoboCup Committee

Chen, Xiaoping University of Science and Technology of China
Zheng, Zhiqiang National University of Defense Technology
Li, Shi Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Cang, Tiejian Shanghai Educational Center of Science and Art
Cao, Qixin Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Chen, Qijun Tongji University
Chen, Wanmi Shanghai University
Huang, Hong Beijing Institute of Technology
Li, Longshu Anhui University
Lin, Junqiu Jing'an District Central First Primary, Shanghai
Liu, Fei The Second Military Medical University
Liu, Li Tsinghua University
Lu, Huimin National University of Defense Technology
Min, Huaqing South China University of Technology
Peng, Jun Central South University
Sun, Yalin Beijing Youth Science and Technology Centre
Wang, Baogang Anshan Robot Association
Wang, Hao HeFei University of Technology
Wang, Jingchuan Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Wang, Qining Peking University
Wu, Xihong Peking University
Xiong, Rong Zhejing University
Xiang, Jin Primary School of Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xu, Donglai Beijing University of Technology
Xu, Kai Suzhou Association for Science and Technology
Xu, Yingqiu Southeast University
Zhao, Mingguo Tsinghua University
Zhang, Hui National University of Defense Technology
Zhang, Qizhi Beijing Information Science and Technology university
Zhang, Runmei Anhui Jianzhu University
Zhang, Zhiyong Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Wu,Feng University of Science and Technology of China
Zhuang,Qinghao USTC Robotics Lab